Call Us Today! (915) 996-3824

Proudly serving El Paso, TX and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.57

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/23/2018 | Author: Judy E.

Comments: From the time I met with him till job was completed 4 days

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Dave K.

Comments: Great workmanship communication,scheduling were all great!!

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Wanda H.

Comments: Very happy with the experience. I had a vanity area remodeled and had some other estimates but most weren't interested in such a small job. RCM had no problem doing a smaller job and did it very professionally. Robert and Bibi were wonderful to have around. Rodger has some great employees! Will definitely hire them again for some other projects.

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Ivonne C.

Comments: Complete professionals. I am quite happy with the finished project. I did receive a quote of almost $2k less, but decided that this company was worth the extra money based on their prior reviews. In the end, I am glad that I did pay more. No corners were cut and the final outcome is beautiful. The project manager assigned to my bathroom remodel ensured that after every day, everything was picked up. I never worried that my son would be injured as there were no work tools left behind. I definitely stand behind recommending this company for any remodeling job.

Review Date: 06/08/2018 | Author: Hector A.

Comments: We gave Roger a Santa Fe theme and he put together a well designed decor as per our request. Time and budget were on target. The job was professionally well done; the tile placement as well as the ceramic rustic floor were aligned perfectly, And the color scheme matched ... We're planning to remodel the guest bathroom identical to our newly remodeled master-bath. Awesome job !

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Anthony B.

Comments: Roger and his crew are completely professional and easy to work with. Joel, the Job Foreman is dependable and sees to every detail in the project. They gave a quote and stuck to the budget. We are very happy with the results, we canít wait to work with them again .

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: Gloria G.

Comments: Started out as a kitchen remodel and ended up pretty much remodeling the whole house!! Robert,Bibi and David did an excellent job. Roger thank you so much! I appreciate you working with me to help achieve all the many projects I kept adding.

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Presi O.

Comments: I am very impressed with the work RCM Remodeling did at my home. They remodeled my kitchen, remodeled a bathroom and remodeled my upstairs hot tub. Not only do I think that they did an awesome job but everyone who sees the work is amazed at the fantastic job they did. I am very happy to recommend them for your remodeling needs!!!

Review Date: 10/21/2017 | Author: Frances P.

Comments: My kitchen renovations came out more beautiful than I expected. Everything was done as I ask for, thanks!

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Bob A.

Comments: Quality work with excellent customer service. I was kept abreast of who would show up and when work would be completed. I was never refused any special requests at any time to include trash being hauled away left by a previous contractor. I would highly recommend RCM Remodeling to my friends, neighbors, and hopefully if you are reading my review, to you. It was a pleasure to work with professionals of this caliber which is hard to find today. My wife is handicapped and all resources were provided to insure her safety while our kitchen was being remolded as well as sections of our main bathroom. Our compliments to the entire RCM crew!!

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: Quality work! Excellent customer service. Whole crew was very cordial, polite and determined to please. My wife is hard to please, but the entire staff won her over! Special recognition for Robert, but Roger, Rosio, Pablo were all great!

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: Frank Z.

Comments: Great work, professionalism was outstanding, great craftsmanship with very great price. Always kept me up with timely updates and timeline. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: David H.

Comments: The price was fair, the work was outstanding.

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: Keri B.

Comments: Roger worked with my insurance company to come in at or below insurance adjuster. He fought well to ensure the insurance company covered everything they should! Bathroom and master bath look better than before the damage! Thank you RCM.

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Jacob M.

Comments: They did an excellent job.